Granville Township Website Banner
Skip navigation links
Police Home
Officer Directory
Open Cases
Police Related Ordinances
Vehicle Accidents
Trespass Notice
Links
Granville Twp Home
Skip navigation links
Police Home
Officer Directory
Open Cases
Police Related Ordinances
Vehicle Accidents
Trespass Notice
Links
Granville Twp Home
Police Officer Directory

GRANVILLE TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dial 911 for an emergency

Dial 717-248-9607 for Non-Emergency complaints

 

  Chief Craig Weston ​​​​cweston519@granvilletwp.org​ Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 1
  Cpl Martin Bubb mbubb521@granvilletwp.org Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 2
  Ptlm William Eversole beversole520@granvilletwp.org Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 4
  Ptlm Stephen Busch sbusch518@granvilletwp.org

Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 5

  Ptlm Thomas Wilson twilson517@granvilletwp.org Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 6
  Ptlm Dustin Maxwell dmaxwell516@granvilletwp.org

Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 7

Ptlm Chad Brehman cbrehman515@granvilletwp.org Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 8
Ptlm Nick Hamler nhamler516@granvilletwp.org Phone: 717-953-9713 Ext 40

 


 

 

 

 

 

​